skip navigation

Executive & Extended Board, Division VP's, and Manager DLs

RNLL Executive Board

RNLL is a volunteer organization.  The Little League players and families are grateful and appreciative of all of our volunteers.  Their hard work and dedication to the league has a huge positive impact on the development of our youth and makes our community stronger.  If you are interested in a volunteer position below, please reach out to all members of the RNLL board (contact link on the right) or individual board members (contacts below).

RNLL Board

RNLL Board

board@rnll.org


Joe Tafoya President

president@rnll.org

Michael Hartshorn Treasurer

treasurer@rnll.org

Mike Sessions Safety Officer

safety@rnll.org

Matt Winkler Information Officer / Webmaster

webmaster@rnll.org

Alec Weintraub Vice-President

vp@rnll.org

Jolene Weller Registrar

registrar@rnll.org

Tiffany Gore Training Coordinator

training@rnll.org

Jeff Cobb Chief Umpire

chiefump@rnll.org

Jessica Martin Secretary

secretary@rnll.org

Ellen Reed Player Agent

playeragent@rnll.org

Taz Hassanali Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordinator

sponsorship@rnll.org

Jessica Martin Scheduler

scheduler@rnll.org


Extended Board

 
League Volunteer Position Email Address
Taz Hassanali All Star Coordinator allstars@rnll.org
TBD Corporate Match Coordinator match@rnll.org
John Mason Equipment Manager gear@rnll.org
TBD Facility Manager - Hartman Park hartman@rnll.org
TBD Facility Manager - Redmond Ridge rr@rnll.org
TBD Logo wear Coordinator wear@rnll.org
Craig Landgren Mariner Day Coordinator marinerday@rnll.org
TBD Photo Day Coordinator photos@rnll.org
Sean cronkite Player Evaluation Day Director playereval@rnll.org
Stacey Hanson Scheduler scheduler@rnll.org
Ellen Reed Score Keeping Director scoring@rnll.org

Ken Dormann

IB Coordinator ibvp@rnll.org

 


Divisional VP's

Erik Mickels Majors VP

majorsvp@rnll.org

Ken Dormann Instructional Baseball VP

ibvp@rnll.org

TBD Coast VP

coastvp@rnll.org

TBD AAA VP

aaavp@rnll.org


Manager Distribution Lists

Division  Email Distribution Lists
Seniors (LL age 15, 16) seniors@rnll.org
Juniors (LL age 14) juniors@rnll.org
Intermediate (LL age 13) intermediate@rnll.org
Majors majorsmgrs@rnll.org
Coast coastmgrs@rnll.org
AAA aaamgrs@rnll.org
AA aamgrs@rnll.org
A amgrs@rnll.org
T-ball tballmgrs@rnll.org

RNLL Contact FAQ

Q: How do I get involved and sign up to volunteer?
A: Send an email to board@rnll.org and let us know which position you're interested in!

Q: How can I add/remove/edit one of the email aliases listed on this page? 
A: Please send an email to webmaster@rnll.org with the details of your request to add/edit/remove 

Redmond North Little League Sponsors

The generous sponsorships from the following fine organizations make what we do possible.  Please show your support to these amazing sponsors by stopping by and thanking them for their commitment to making our community stronger.  Learn more about RNLL's sponsorship opportunities at www.rnll.org/sponsors.


Sponsored by The Goddard School

The Goddard School

Visit Website

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!  425-868-8333

Sponsored by Dick's Sporting Goods

Dick's Sporting Goods

Visit Website

Come on out to the local Dicks Sporting Goods store and pickup bats, gloves, helmets, and other baseball gear for your player! Click here for coupons made just for RNLL members.

Sponsored by Marquis Family Dental

Marquis Family Dental

Visit Website
Sponsored by Sterling Johnston Real Estate

Sterling Johnston Real Estate

Visit Website
Sponsored by Landmark Roofing and Siding

Landmark Roofing and Siding

Visit Website
Sponsored by Become a sponsor!

Become a sponsor!

Visit Website

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Learn more about RNLL's sponsorship opportunities at www.rnll.org/sponsors.